Oscars 2012: Best Dressed!

Hi Everyone! I was browsing on the web and I thought to do a fun little post on “Oscars 2012: Best Dressed” My favorite dress over all  was Emma stone’s Giambattista Valli dress, she looked absolutely stunning in that dress. The dress was in a beautiful color not red nor that pink just perfect For The “Oscars”. Her makeup was done very beautifully. And her hairs tied in a cute bun, was just perfect!

And I loved how, she accessorized her dress with Louis Vuitton bracelet and earrings and sequined evening clutch.   I think my favorite in the Oscars 2012 was Emma Stone’s look. Everything about her red carpet look was perfect: the hair, the makeup, the accessories. To me Emma Stone wast the “Best Dressed”
So Guys which was your favorite Oscar 2012 Look! Who did you think was “Best Dressed” ? Leave your comments below 🙂

Leave a Reply

