One Shirt, Two different looks!

two-looksHI guys , today I put together two very different looks with one same shirt.Telling you guys how you can transfer your look from day to night with one same shirt!day time lookThis is a very pretty put together day time look, I really like this shirt from  luuux ! Its simply very pretty. I paired it with a long black maxi skirt from riverisland and cross body bag and to add touch of glitter a sequin headband also from Luuux. And those lovely ballet flats from theoutnet complete the over all look.

night-time-lookFor the night time look , I added the  space print Leggings ( very cool ) from Luuux. And a navy blue studded clutch from styleicon!  For the hair accessories I suggest the spike leather headband from forever 21 or  studded bow headband also from Forever 21! And those justfab shoes look absolutely stunning with it.

I hope you guys enjoyed my two different looks, so tell me in the comments below, which look did you like the most Day Time or Night Time look ?

You can also make this shirt at your home, so check out  DIY Heart Jumper at  tulle & trinkets !

Leave a Reply

